BECOMING BERT STERN / Becomingberstern.com

My insides are flipping cart wheels and I am pumping my fist in the air so hard I feel hardcore – *raised eyebrow *

Ticked off that this is not yet close by to watch. Till then I will continue making myself happy with this lush website for the documentary celebrating “Bert the nutter’s” extraordinary life, obsessions and immense body of work.  Even sadder is the sight of me clicking through the images in sync with the music? Anyway, try it and see what I mean. It induces a Fuck YEAH kind of feeling! After that, click on through to my next post for Jazz on A Summer’s Day. I can dream right?

becomingbertstern.com

Leave a Reply

